Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff

Administration, Office, and Support Staff
Nicole Chapman, Principal
nicole.chapman@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Tanya Bradwell, Assistant Principal
tanya.bradwell@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Adrienne Crittenden, Secretary
adrienne.crittenden@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
 Sharon Ward, Bookkeeper
sharon.ward@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ashley Arroyo, Health Technician
ashley.arroyo@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Lorei Smith, Parent Liaison
lorei.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us 
     
Artavia Spriggs, Counselor
artavia.spriggs@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Christine Wade, Media Specialist
karol.wade@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Erica Charles, Cambridge Director
erica.charles@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Teachers

Pre-K

     
Bonita Spears, Special Needs Pre-K Teacher
bonita.spears@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Pricilla Fields, Special Needs Pre-K Para
pricilla.fields@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Nicole Bell,  Pre-K Teacher
nicole.bell@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Kayla Smith, Pre-K Para
kayla.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Kindergarten      
LaShay Brown, Kindergarten Teacher
lashay.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Alexis Ellis, Kindergarten Para
alexis.tiaraellis@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Brandee Fraser, Kindergarten Teacher
brandee.butler@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Katrina Arnold, Kindergarten Para
katrina.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Jamie Saunders, Kindergarten Teacher
jamie.saunders@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Karen Arnold, Kindergarten Para
karen.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
First Grade      
Deborah Gemuenden, First Grade Teacher
deborah.gemuenden@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Teneshia Skrine, First Grade Teacher      
teneshia.skrine@clayton.k12.ga.us      
Elizabeth Jones, First Grade Teacher      
elizabeth.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us      
       
Second Grade      
Jennifer Anderson, Second Grade Teacher
jennifer.anderson@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Simone Otemu, Second Grade Teacher      
simone.otemu@clayton.k12.ga.us      
Dyra Watkins, Second Grade Teacher
dyra.watkins@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Third Grade      
Dayin Brinson, Third Grade Teacher
dayin.brinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Mary King, Third Grade Teacher
mary.king@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Natalie Walters, Third Grade Teacher
natalie.walters@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Judy Harris, Fifth Grade Teacher
judy.berry-harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Fourth Grade      
Christopher Jones, Fourth Grade Teacher
christopher.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Ramona SIms, Fourth Grade Teacher
ramona.sims@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Kimberly Terrell, Fourth Grade Teacher
kimberly.terrell@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Fifth Grade      
Traci Cohen, Fifth Grade Teacher
traci.cohen@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Yvonne Sellars, Fifth Grade Teacher
yvonne.sellars@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Angela Shepard, Fifth Grade Teacher
angela.shepard@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Specials      
Elise Gomez, Art Teacher
elise.dotson@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
April Saxton, Music Teacher
april.saxton@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Fred Smith, PE Coach
frederick.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us
     

 

Resource Teachers

     
Deanna Hunt, Collaborative
deanna.hunt@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Kenneth Clark, SCORE 3-5
kenneth.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Shannon Williams, SCORE k-2
shannon.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Tiffany Sterling, ESOL
tiffany.sterling@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Heather Kent, EIP Augmented K-5
heather.kent@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Alicia Alvarez, Physical Therapist
alicia.alvarez@clayton.k12.ga.us