Faculty and Staff

 Administration, Office, and Support Staff

Myron Allen, Principal
myron.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
           
Nicole Chapman, Assistant Principal
nicole.chapman@clayton.k12.ga.us
     

Adrienne Crittenden, Secretary
adrienne.crittenden@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
 Sharon Ward, Bookkeeper
sharon.ward@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ashley Arroyo, Health Technician
ashley.arroyo@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Lorei Smith, Parent Liaison
lorei.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us 
     
       
Artavia Spriggs, Counselor
artavia.spriggs@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Karol Wade, Media Specialist
karol.wade@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Erica Charles, Cambridge Director
erica.charles@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       

     
Tanaisha Harris, Academic Coach
ta-tanisha.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us


     





Teachers

 Pre-K      
Bonita Spears, Pre-K Special Needs
bonita.spears@clayton.k12.ga.us


Melissa Cook, Pre-K Special Needs Parapro
melissa.cook@clayton.k12.ga.us

     

     
       
 
   
       
Kindergarten      
LaShay Brown, Kindergarten Teacher
lashay.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
   
       
Alexis Ellis, Kindergarten Parapro
alexis.tiaraellis@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Brandee Fraser, Kindergarten Teacher
brandee.butler@clayton.k12.ga.us
   
       
Priscilla Fields, Kindergarten Parapro
priscilla.fields@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Jamie Saunders, Kindergarten Teacher
jamie.saunders@clayton.k12.ga.us

     
       
Karen Arnold, Kindergarten Parapro
karen.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
First Grade      

     
       
Amber Davis, First Grade Teacher
laurie.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
       
       
Deborah Gemuenden, First Grade Teacher
deborah.gemuenden@clayton.k12.ga.us

   
       
Second Grade      
Jennifer Anderson, Second Grade Teacher
jennifer.anderson@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
       
       
       
       
Third Grade      
Dayin Brinson, Third Grade Teacher
dayin.brinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Wendy Baney, First Grade Teacher
wendy.baney@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
       

     
       
Natalie Walters, Third Grade Teacher
natalie.walters@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Fourth Grade      
Judy Harris, Fifth Grade Teacher
judy.berry-harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
       
       
     
 
Ramona Sims, Fourth Grade Teacher
ramona.sims@clayton.k12.ga.us
   
       
Fifth Grade      
Jasmine Allen, Fifth Grade Teacher
jamine.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us
 

       
       
       
Adrienne Mulkey, Fifth Grade Teacher 
adrienne.mulkey@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Yvonne Sellars,Fifth Grade Teacher
yvonne.sellars@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
 
       
Specials      
Elise Gomez, Art Teacher
elise.dotson@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
April Saxton, Music Teacher
april.saxton@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Fred Smith, PE Coach
frederick.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
 

Resource Teachers


       
       
Deanna Hunt, Collaborative
deanna.hunt@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Retonda Tate, Parapro
retonda.tate@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
 


 
Kenneth Clark, SCORE K-2
kenneth.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Shannon Williams, SCORE 3-5
shannon.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us



 
Tiffany Sterling, ESOL
tiffany.sterling@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Heather Kent, EIP Augmented K-5
heather.kent@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Alicia Alvarez, Physical Therapist
alicia.alvarez@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.