Admin

Faculty and Staff

 Administration, Office, and Support Staff

Myron Allen, Principal
myron.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
         Allen/Chapman
       Welcome Video 
   
 Nicole Chapman, Assistant Principal
nicole.chapman@clayton.k12.ga.us
     

Adrienne Crittenden, Secretary
adrienne.crittenden@clayton.k12.ga.us
    Google Platform
       
 Sharon Ward, Bookkeeper
sharon.ward@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ashley Arroyo, School Nurse
ashley.arroyo@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Lorei Smith, Parent Liaison
lorei.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us 
Welcome Video    
       
Artavia Spriggs, Counselor
artavia.spriggs@clayton.k12.ga.us
Welcome Video Join Code:
5ejfkfn
 
       
Tracy Larson, Media Specialist
tracy.larson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Welcome Video Join Code: 
csgn45w
 
       
Erica Charles, Cambridge Director
erica.charles@clayton.k12.ga.us
Welcome Video    
       
Tiffany Sterling, Math Coordinator
tiffany.sterling@clayton.k12.ga.us
Welcome Video     

Debbie Deloach, Academic Coach
debbie.deloach@clayton.k12.ga.us
     


myon


Teachers

 Pre-K      
Bonita Spears, Pre-K Special Needs
bonita.spears@clayton.k12.ga.us
Spears Welcome
Join Code:
kwwm615

Spears Curriculum Night
       
Linda Oliver, Pre-K Special Needs Parapro
linda.oliver@clayton.k12.ga.us
Oliver Welcome
   
       
Melissa Cook, Pre-K Special Needs Parapro
melissa.cook@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cook Welcome
   
       
Kindergarten      
LaShay Brown, Kindergarten Teacher
lashay.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten Welcome Joine Code:
rrtlary
Brown Curriculum Night
       
Alexis Ellis, Kindergarten Parapro
alexis.tiaraellis@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Brandee Fraser, Kindergarten Teacher
brandee.butler@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten Welcome Join Code:
53izslz

Fraser Curriculum Night
       
Priscilla Fields, Kindergarten Parapro
priscilla.fields@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
Jamie Saunders, Kindergarten Teacher
jamie.saunders@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Welcome Join Code:
rqimd27
Saunders Curriculum Night 
       
Karen Arnold, Kindergarten Parapro
karen.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
       
First Grade      
Wendy Baney, First Grade Teacher
wendy.baney@clayton.k12.ga.us

Baney Welcome
Join Code:
zpf4zyn
1st Grade Curriculum Night Recording
       
Amber Davis, First Grade Teacher
laurie.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Davis Welcome
Join Code:
cafda7a
1st Grade Curriculum Night Recording
       
Joanna Gatell, First Grade Teacher
joanna.gatell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gatell Welcome Join Code:
mrafgru
 
1st Grade Curriculum Night Recording
       
Deborah Gemuenden, First Grade Teacher
deborah.gemuenden@clayton.k12.ga.us
Gemuenden Welcome Join Code:
hn2tjg2
1st Grade Curriculum Night Recording
       
Second Grade      
Jennifer Anderson, Second Grade Teacher
jennifer.anderson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Anderson Welcome Join Code: 
nzzpapv
Anderson Curriculum Night
       
Malcolm Baldwin, Second Grade Teacher
malcolm.baldwin@clayton.k12.ga.us
Baldwin Welcome Join Code:
tx55rg5
Baldwin Curriculum Night
       
Freda Johnson, Second Grade Teacher
freda.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Johnson Welcome
 Join Code:
d4wvovy
Johnson Curriculum Night
       
Third Grade      
Dayin Brinson, Third Grade Teacher
dayin.brinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Brinson Welcome Join Code:
gnodw4q
Brinson Curriculum Night
       
Stephanie Clark, Third Grade Teacher
stephanie.clark2@clayton.k12.ga.us
Clark Welcome  Join Code:
ksrt5on
Clark Curriculum Night
       
Fatumata Gamby, Third Grade Teacher
fatumata.gamby@clayton.k12.ga.us
Gamby Welcome Join Code: 
 pavt6yj
Gamby Curriculum Night 
       
Natalie Walters, Third Grade Teacher
natalie.walters@clayton.k12.ga.us
Walters Welcome Join Code: 
hqtfdxd
Walters Curriculum Night
       
Fourth Grade      
Rachel Badley, Fourth Grade Teacher
rachel.badley@clayton.k12.ga.us
Badley Welcome Join Code: 
op3jwap
Badley Curriculum Night
       
Tamantha Minton-Damm, Fourth Grade Teacher
tamantha.minton-damm@clayton.k12.ga.us
Minton-Damm Welcome  Join Code:
Sims and Minton-Damm
Math and Science
lpymoyu
Minton-Damm Curriculum Night 
       
S'Aisa Robinson, Fourth Grade Teacher
saisa.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Robinson Welcome  Join Code:
Robinson and Badley
Math and Science
dayoqes
Robinson Curriculum Night
 
Ramona Sims, Fourth Grade Teacher
ramona.sims@clayton.k12.ga.us
Sims Welcome Join Code:
mzgsp63
Sims Curriculum Night
       
Fifth Grade      
Jasmine Allen, Fifth Grade Teacher
jamine.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us
Allen Welcome  Join Code:

Allen Math
3nwvxh2

Allen Science
624dvkr

Sellars Math
yyyrx3d

Sellars Science
mt6xv70
Fifth Grade Curriculum Night:
Thursday, August 13 at 7:15
https://meet.google.com/lookup/eyuxkm3tua?authuser=0&hs=179

       
Judy Harris, Fifth Grade Teacher
judy.berry-harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
Harris Welcome  Join Code:
Harris ELA and
Social Studies:
tvsgpvu
4sfsozz

Mulkey ELA and
Social Studies
ahybw2d
eyveobu
Fifth Grade Curriculum Night:
Thursday, August 13 at 7:15
https://meet.google.com/lookup/eyuxkm3tua?authuser=0&hs=179
       
Adrienne Mulkey, Fifth Grade Teacher 
adrienne.mulkey@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mulkey Welcome  Join Code:
Math and Science
Mulkey Homeroom: 
k77cx37 and x4mknbz
Math and Science
Harris Homeroom: 
lelxsvx and 67gjxo3 

Fifth Grade Curriculum Night:
Thursday, August 13 at 7:15
https://meet.google.com/lookup/eyuxkm3tua?authuser=0&hs=179
       
Yvonne Sellars,Fifth Grade Teacher
yvonne.sellars@clayton.k12.ga.us
Sellars Welcome  Join Code:
Sellars Reading,
Language Arts,
and Social Studies: 
35r3p2w 
75xKie2 
tlxda5i

Allen Reading,
Language Arts,
and Social Studies: 
5tKc5is 
o2igrva 
ft7p2sn
Fifth Grade Curriculum Night:
Thursday, August 13 at 7:15
https://meet.google.com/lookup/eyuxkm3tua?authuser=0&hs=179
       
Specials      
Elise Gomez, Art Teacher
elise.dotson@clayton.k12.ga.us
  Join Codes:
K: eeltbw7
1st: i54txz4
2nd: mhnadns
3rd: mzjjr3f
4th: ix5lfo7
5th: 3hcohnu
Gomez Curriculum Night
       
April Saxton, Music Teacher
april.saxton@clayton.k12.ga.us
Gomez,
Saxton, 
and Smith
Welcome
Join Codes:
K: 3g5c6nv
1st: 7kh4qr4
2nd: qw5uzje
3rd: sz4wnhl
4th: xuhcuas
5th: n7s4mwg
Saxton Curriculum Night
       
Fred Smith, PE Coach
frederick.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us
  Join Codes:
6mbjdl4
Smith Curriculum Night

Resource Teachers


Monique Bryant, Resource/Collab
monique.bryant@clayton.k12.ga.us
Bryant Welcome Join Codes:

DES 4th Reading
bhcp7hw

DES 5th Reading
rmeyy7r
Bryant Curriculum Night
Renuka Buthalia, Resource/Collab
renuka.buthalia@clayton.k12.ga.us
Buthalia Welcome Join Codes:

Math Small Group
jzkfbpf

Reading Small Group 
skqnoyr
Buthalia Curriculum Night
Deanna Hunt, Collaborative
deanna.hunt@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hunt Welcome Join Codes:

4th grade Math
6bqvpay 

5th grade Math nhb5dcu 
 

Hunt Curriculum Night
Retonda Tate, Parapro
retonda.tate@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tate Welcome Join Codes:

DES 1-5th/SI-ELA
5sp4ajs

DES/2-5th/SI-Rdg
ezqlhvu

DES 3rd/SI-Math
f73vl46

DES/1-5th/SI/SC-SS
l3dsss2
 


 
Kenneth Clark, SCORE K-2
kenneth.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us
Clark Welcome Join Codes:

1st Grade Reading HP
axtfmxj

1st Grade Math HP
ejikwvp

2nd Grade Reading HP
yzxqyfr

2nd Grade Math HP
hrdw65g

3rd Grade Reading HP
n2ft6ak

3rd Grade Math HP
wmchrfy

4th Grade Reading HP
xrj4gnn

4th Grade Math HP
d2uswuc

5th Grade Reading HP
g2pyvxg

5th Grade Math HP
fpn6atc
Clark Curriculum Night
Shannon Williams, SCORE 3-5
shannon.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Williams Welcome
Join Codes:

Third Grade SCORE
4mgvjec

Fourth Grade SCORE
mmqsftg

Fifth Grade SCORE
45aclst

Williams Curriculum Night
Lavern Hinds, ESOL
lavern.hinds@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hinds Welcome Join Code:
cvukoht
Hinds Curriculum Night
Heather Kent, EIP Augmented K-5
heather.kent@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kent Welcome Join Code:
6eczyme
Kent Curriculum Night
Kelli Skogen, Speech
kelli.skogen@clayton.k12.ga.us
Skogen Welcome Join Code Skogen Curriculum Night
Alicia Alvarez, Physical Therapist
alicia.alvarez@clayton.k12.ga.us
Alvarez Welcome Join Code  
Marsha Desillas, Occupational Therapist
marsha.desillas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Desillas Welcome Join Code  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.